Dansk Sejlunion

Hjemmeside
Kreds
Nordøstjysk Kreds
Klubhus
Nedre Strandvej 75
9500 Hobro
Restaurant
Nej

Webmaster
Ole Madsen
98524934 / 2945 9905
ole@liske-madsen.dk
Sekretær
Jan Brandi
98511991 / 21714541
familien.brandi@gmail.com
Turbøjekontakt
Mogens Kassner
H.I.Biesgade 23 1.tv
9500 Hobro

98524127 / 24274755
mogens@kassner.dk

Kasserer
Mogens Kassner
98524127 / 24274755
mogens@kassner.dk
Postadresse
Mogens Kassner
H.I.Biesgade 23 1.tv
9500 Hobro

Formand
Jan Grumstrup
98 510101 / 40339832
Jan.grumstrup@gmail.com

Ungdomskontakt
Jan Grumstrup
98 510101 / 40339832
Jan.grumstrup@gmail.com
Sejlerskolekontakt
Jens Peter Christensen
51984753 / 51984753
christensen.jens.peter@gmail.com
Kapsejladskontakt
Martin Klein
96570720 / 40455707
klein@kleinrox.dk

Redaktør
Peter Ottosen
20180816 / 20180816
Peter.ottosen@rockwoll.com