Dansk Sejlunion

Hjemmeside
Kreds
Lillebælt Syd Kreds
Klubhus
Dyvig Bådelaug 1
6430 Nordborg
Restaurant
Nej

Ungdomskontakt
Lene Thomsen
20550577
juniorafdelingen@db-dyvig.dk
Sekretær
Kent Munch
kent@mynch.dk / 23432770
webmaster@db-dyvig.dk
Webmaster
Kent Münch
49203224 / 23432770
webmaster@db-dyvig.dk

Havnekontakt
Willy Sahl
40 94 53 44
Sahl@post10.tele.dk
Kasserer
Erhard Chr. Thomsen
51775751
erhard.thomsen@mail.dk
Tursejladskontakt
John Jørgensen
21294852
jjo5@sonderborg.dk

Kapsejladskontakt
John Jørgensen
21294852
jjo5@sonderborg.dk
Formand
Jørgen Thomsen
thomsen@papbox.dk / 20220025
formand@db-dyvig.dk
Postadresse
Jørgen Thomsen
Gl. Fabriksvej 1
6430 Nordborg


Næstformand
Brian Holm Andersen
61274392
Andersenbrianholm@gmail.com