Dansk Sejlunion

Hjemmeside
Kreds
Østjyllandkredsen
Klubhus
Åstrup Strandvej 68 A
8541 Skødstrup
Restaurant
Ja

Kapsejladskontakt
Thomas Pedersen
20454022
tp@erik.dk
Bæredygtighedskontakt
Allan Rundberg
20 129 129 / 86991967
havnekaptajn@kblsail.dk
Havnekontakt
Allan Rundberg
20 129 129 / 86991967
havnekaptajn@kblsail.dk

Ungdomskontakt
Helle Wilkens
22641703
helle.wilkens@hotmail.com
Kvindesejladsansvarlig
Lone Sunde
40203199 / 40203199
Lone.sunde@gmail.com
Postadresse
Jens Villumsen
Åstrup Strandvej 68 R
8541 Skødstrup


Sekretær
Jens Villumsen
21421979 / 21421979
jens@kblsail.dk
Sejlerskolekontakt
Jens Villumsen
21421979 / 21421979
jens@kblsail.dk
Webmaster
Jens Villumsen
21421979 / 21421979
jens@kblsail.dk

Turbøjekontakt
Jens Villumsen
21421979 / 21421979
jens@kblsail.dk
Tursejladskontakt
Jens Villumsen
21421979 / 21421979
jens@kblsail.dk
Kasserer
Finn Svendsen
61727238
kasserer@kblsail.dk

Formand
Jesper Lund-Sørensen
40453435 / jesper.lund@mercuriurval.com
formand@kblsail.dk
Havnekontakt
Kaløvig Bådelaug

havnekaptajn@kblsail.dk
Næstformand
Kim Dannesboe
61286195
kim.dannesboe@gmail.com

Havnekontakt
Torben Christian Olsen
40515939 / 86370504
tco@roende-fjv.dk
Kvindesejladsansvarlig
Inger Stokkink
52772993 / 52772993
inger.stokkink@gmail.com