Dansk Sejlunion

Hjemmeside
Kreds
Nordøstjysk Kreds
Klubhus
Skydebanevej 40
9000 Aalborg
Restaurant
Nej

Webmaster
Steen Sloth
60904020 / 60904020
webmaster@aalborg-sejlklub.dk
Postadresse
Aalborg Sejlklub
Skydebanevej 40
9000 Aalborg

Turbøjekontakt
Palle Klith
98292366 / 40788590
palle.klith@gmail.com

Kasserer
Peder N. Andersen
40446880
pna1@live.dk
Sejlerskolekontakt
Hans Jørgen Simoni
98136355 / 40 35 70 05
simoni@stofanet.dk
Kapsejladskontakt
Søren Gunni Knudsen
60507759
sgk@telenor.dk

Sekretær
Christian Steffesen
26790183
chr901@gmail.com
Havnekontakt
Aalborg Sejlklub
98102575
info@aalborg-sejlklub.dk
Turbøjekontakt
Poul Bak
40130292
poul.bak@ericsson.com

Formand
Ole Skjærbæk
40804100
formand@aalborg-sejlklub.dk
Ungdomskontakt
Jakob Marquard

jakob.marquard@stofanet.dk