Dansk Sejlunion

Hjemmeside
Kreds
Nordøstjysk Kreds
Klubhus
Nedre Strandvej 75
9500 Hobro
Restaurant
Ja

Tursejladskontakt
Carsten Sørensen

carstensandra27@gmail.com
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Connie Kloster
50402865
c.kloster@c.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jan Brandi
21714541
jan.brandi@netnordic.com

Sekretær
Jan Brandi
21714541
jan.brandi@netnordic.com
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Flemming Bisgaard
29490119
bisgaard1998@gmail.com
Webmaster
Ole Madsen
98524934 / 2945 9905
ole@liske-madsen.dk

Turbøjekontakt
Ole Madsen
98524934 / 2945 9905
ole@liske-madsen.dk
Formand
Ole Madsen
98524934 / 2945 9905
ole@liske-madsen.dk
Kapsejladskontakt
Mogens Havsted
20731556 / 20731556
havsted@havsted.dk

Ungdomskontakt
Poul Erik Jensen
Mand / 50511438
pej@coj.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Poul Erik Jensen
Mand / 50511438
pej@coj.dk
Kasserer
Mogens Kassner
24274755 / 24274755
mogens@kassner.dk

Postadresse
Mogens Kassner
Vesterbro 127 9. lejl.906
9000 Aalborg

Sejlerskolekontakt
Kasper Rytter
51166877 / 511668977
k@rytter-k.com
Havnekontakt
Peter Carstensen
98522272 / 40778672
pkcarstensen@gmail.com