Dansk Sejlunion

Hjemmeside
Kreds
Nordøstjysk Kreds
Klubhus
Nedre Strandvej 75
9500 Hobro
Restaurant
Nej

Havnekontakt
Ole Madsen
98524934 / 2945 9905
ole@liske-madsen.dk
Turbøjekontakt
Ole Madsen
Vibevej 9
9500 Hobro

98524934 / 2945 9905
ole@liske-madsen.dk
Webmaster
Ole Madsen
98524934 / 2945 9905
ole@liske-madsen.dk

Kasserer
Mogens Kassner
98524127 / 24274755
mogens@kassner.dk
Postadresse
Mogens Kassner
H.I.Biesgade 23 1.tv
9500 Hobro

Sejlerskolekontakt
Jens Peter Christensen
51984753 / 51984753
christensen.jens.peter@gmail.com

Kapsejladskontakt
Martin Klein
96570720 / 40455707
klein@kleinrox.dk
Tursejladskontakt
Kasper Rytter
51840001 / 511668977
k@rytter-k.com
Sekretær
Mads Randa
28700573 / 28700573
madsranda@gmail.com

Redaktør
Peter Ottosen
20180816 / 20180816
Peter.ottosen@rockwoll.com
Ungdomskontakt
Thorbjørn Krogh
30317730
thor2035@gmail.com
Formand
Niels-Henrik Schmidt
20355235 / 20355235
niels.henrik.schmidt@gmail.com