Dansk Sejlunion

Hjemmeside
Kreds
Nordøstjysk Kreds
Klubhus
Nedre Strandvej 75
9500 Hobro
Restaurant
Nej

Webmaster
Ole Madsen
98524934 / 2945 9905
ole@liske-madsen.dk
Kapsejladskontakt
Mogens Havsted
20731556 / 20731556
havsted@havsted.dk
Kasserer
Mogens Kassner
24274755 / 24274755
mogens@kassner.dk

Postadresse
Mogens Kassner
Strandvej 22
9500 Mariagerfjord

Sejlerskolekontakt
Jens Peter Christensen
51984753 / 51984753
christensen.jens.peter@gmail.com
Ungdomskontakt
Jesper Mikkelsen
98521882 / 40333212
skovmikkelsen@youmail.dk

Havnekontakt
Peter Carstensen
40778672 / 40778672
pkcarstensen@gmail.com
Sekretær
Mads Randa
28700573 / 28700573
madsranda@gmail.com
Tursejladskontakt
Peter Ottosen
20180816 / 20180816
Peter.ottosen@rockwoll.com

Formand
Niels-Henrik Schmidt
20355235 / 20355235
niels.henrik.schmidt@gmail.com
Turbøjekontakt
Mads Randa
28700573 / 28700573
madsranda@gmail.com