Dansk Sejlunion

Hjemmeside
Kreds
Østersøkredsen
Klubhus
Kastrup Strandpark 23
2770 Kastrup
Restaurant
Nej

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Frederik Bøgeskov Schmidt




fschmidt@live.dk
Ungdomskontakt
Frederik Bøgeskov Schmidt

fschmidt@live.dk
Aktivitetsudvalg
Marion Pedersen
Båringvej 4
2770 Kastrup

3250 3295 / 30218990
marionoghenrik@gmail.com

Bestyrelsessuppleant
Carsten Djurø
Testrup Alle 8
2770 Kastrup

2545 3979
cetd@mail.dk
Postadresse
Søren D. Pedersen
Thorsly Alle 7
2770 Kastrup

Klubmåler
Kjeld Kock Fogde
32528390
kjeld_fogde@yahoo.dk

Kapsejladskontakt
Steffen Filtenborg Christensen

steffen@videroe.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Anette Køhlert
Torben Oxes Alle 3
2300 København S

6151 1201
anette.koehlert@hotmail.com
Klubmåler
Kim Fogde
20232386
kim@fogde.dk

Kasserer
Stine Ramati
24617118 / 24617118
stine.ramati@gmail.com
Formand
Henrik Pedersen
40764082 / 40764082
henrikcad@gmail.com
Næstformand
Jens Poulsen
2880 4103
jens.s.poulsen@outlook.dk

Sekretær
Odet Ramati
2966 4044
odet.ramati@gmail.com
Bestyrelsessuppleant
Lena Christoffersen
Grækenlandsvej 156, 1. , København
2300 København

22529001 / 22529001
letc@dr.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Henrik Sølling
Kornstykket 13
2791 Dragør

27183569 / 27183569
henrik.solling@gmail.com

Sejlerskolekontakt
Dan larsen
00000000 / 22164995
malling1974@gmail.com