Dansk Sejlunion

Hjemmeside
Kreds
Sundkredsen
Klubhus
Strandpromenaden 6
3000 Helsingør
Restaurant
Ja

Kvindesejladsansvarlig
Kristina Bolmgreen

kristina@bolmgreen.dk
E-sejlsportskontakt
Hjalte McGregor

hjaltemcgregor@gmail.com
Bæredygtighedskontakt
Elsebeth Holten Møller
29803662
ehm@helsingorsejlklub.dk

Kasserer
Per Kristiansen
22615779 / 22615779
phk@pelex.dk
Postadresse
Helsingør Amatør Sejlklub
Strandpromenaden 6
3000 Helsingør

Tursejladskontakt
Jan Madsen
51539040 / 51539040
jan.madsen@viatempo.biz

Kapsejladskontakt
Philip Schwartz
22 77 44 32 / 22 77 44 32
pst@helsingorsejlklub.dk
Webmaster
Jacob Strüwing
49763353 / 29619088
jacob@struwing.dk
Sejlerskolekontakt
Hanne Plummer
21420000
hanneplummer@gmail.com

Kvindesejladsansvarlig
Bettina Wachmann
1
wachmann02@gmail.com
Bæredygtighedskontakt
Erik Stannow
60106464
erik@stannow.com
Ungdomskontakt
Jannik Stamp
49260088 / 20860088
janniks@pc.dk

Sejlerskolekontakt
Kristoffer Jeppesen
30119665 / 30119665
kristoffer@jepp.dk
Formand
Kasper Wedersøe
0 / 40114547
kwe@helsingorsejlklub.dk