Dansk Sejlunion

Hjemmeside
Kreds
Isefjordkredsen
Klubhus
Lynæs Havnevej 3A
3390 Hundested
Restaurant
Nej

Tursejladskontakt
Birgitte Andreasen
21814906
Gitteqajaq@gmail.com
Postadresse
Sejlklubben Lynæs
Lynæs Havnevej 3A
3390 Hundested

Sekretær
Gert Møller
23381506 / 23381506
gert.moeller@outlook.com

Ungdomskontakt
Bent Bennedsen
48796532 / 40586532
bsb@bsbiosystems.com
Kapsejladskontakt
Peter B. Christiansen
47939540 / 61309540
Peter.Christiansen02@gmail.com
Webmaster
Knold Hundested
51240864 / 51240864
knold@knolds.dk

Sejlerskolekontakt
Heidi Ipsen
35113621 / 41294424
heidi@schouw-ipsen.dk
Kasserer
David Ipsen
35113621 / 42221721
David@schouw-ipsen.dk
Formand
Rune Kjær Tang Holbek
61653166
rune.tang.holbek@gmail.com