Dansk Sejlunion

Hjemmeside
Kreds
Isefjordkredsen
Klubhus
Strandlystvej 26
3600 Frederikssund
Restaurant
Nej

Webmaster
Ole Tvede Larsen
K12o@outlook.dk / 31792801
webmaster@msm-klub.dk
Kapsejladskontakt
Mette Jaconelli
Mette.jaconelli@gmail.com / 26294209
formand@msm-klub.dk
Formand
Mette Jaconelli
Mette.jaconelli@gmail.com / 26294209
formand@msm-klub.dk

Redaktør
Mette Jaconelli
Mette.jaconelli@gmail.com / 26294209
formand@msm-klub.dk
Postadresse
Mette Jaconelli



Tursejladskontakt
Mette Jaconelli
Mette.jaconelli@gmail.com / 26294209
formand@msm-klub.dk

Sejlerskolekontakt
Ole Krull Jensen
ole.krull@gmail.com / 61424820
sejlerskole@msm-klub.dk
Turbøjekontakt
Rene Hansen
falcon@netmail.dk / 40220386
tursejlads@msm-klub.dk
Kvindesejladsansvarlig
Helle Dalsgaard
helleda7@gmail.com / 30420236
pigesejler@msm-klub.dk

Sekretær
Tom Schjødt
28124052 / 28 12 40 52
tom.schjoedt@gmail.com
Kasserer
Ulrika Karlsson
ulrika@karlsson.dk / 26811375
kasserer@msm-klub.dk