Dansk Sejlunion

Hjemmeside
Kreds
Isefjordkredsen
Klubhus
Snekkevej 11
4500 Nykøbing Sjælland
Restaurant
Nej

Kasserer
Susanne Glumby Nielsen

susanne@glumby.dk
Webmaster
Tonny Wass
51357112 / 51357112
webmaster@nk-s.dk
Turbøjekontakt
Hans Lykke
22638786
hans.lykke@nyka.dk

Redaktør
Kjeld Steen
44 99 10 35 / 20 82 36 34
kjeld.steen@mail.dk
Kapsejladskontakt
Frederik Lunn
81199164
frederik.lunn@outlook.dk
Bestyrelsessuppleant
Jens Willumsen
Rørvigvej 133A
4500 Nykøbing Sj.

59316666 / 21 78 37 85
jens.sus@gmail.com

Sekretær
Hans-Chr Gelf-Larsen
40 17 36 31
ah37@post.tele.dk
Formand
Allan Wiingaard
93209600
allan.wiingaard@gmail.com
Postadresse
Nykøbing Sjælland Sejlklub Att. Formand
Snekkevej 11
4500 Nykøbing Sjælland


Bestyrelsessuppleant
Svend Erik Molbech
Havnevej 33A
4500 Nykøbing Sj.

40 55 37 69
s_erik@get2net.dk
Ungdomskontakt
Svend Erik Molbech
40 55 37 69
s_erik@get2net.dk
Næstformand
Finn Jensen
61 27 20 03
finnsejler@g.mail.com