Dansk Sejlunion

Hjemmeside
Kreds
Fynskredsen
Klubhus
Dyrehavevej 12
5800 Nyborg
Restaurant
Nej

Tursejladskontakt
Jens Haugaard
65331103 / 21334214
jens@sludestrand.dk
Formand
Jens Haugaard
65331103 / 21334214
jens@sludestrand.dk
Turbøjekontakt
Keld Pilgaard Møller
65316321
keld.pilgaard@gmail.com

Næstformand
Keld Pilgaard Møller
65316321
keld.pilgaard@gmail.com
Sejlerskolekontakt
Wulff Stamer Christensen
65311593
wulff@stamer.dk
Postadresse
Nyborg Sejlforening
Griffensund 15
5800 Nyborg


Webmaster
Frank Dall Kristensen
65303097
hjemmesiden@nyborgsejlforening.dk
Sekretær
Charlotte Haugaard
40618603 / 40618604
charlotte@sludestrand.dk
Kapsejladskontakt
Colin Carr
65303377
colin.carr@live.dk

Ungdomskontakt
Krestine Frandsen
26194216
krestine.frandsen@hotmail.com
Kasserer
Dagny Jensen
65311904 / 20481923
dagnyrode@gmail.com